2018 Officers

 

2017 Officers

 

Office Name Contact
Worshipful Master Karl R. Olson wm@harrislodge.com
Senior Warden Andrew J. Bennert seniorwarden@harrislodge.com
Junior Warden Edwin Geffken juniorwarden@harrislodge.com
Treasurer Donald H. Wheeler Jr. treasurer@harrislodge.com
Secretary David M. MacAllen secretary@harrislodge.com
Senior Deacon Justin Dearborn seniordeacon@harrislodge.com
Junior Deacon Brian Duchesne juniordeacon@harrislodge.com
Chaplain Harvey J. Greenberg chaplain@harrislodge.com
Marshal Ronald F. Piroso marshal@harrislodge.com
Historian Fred W. Courser, III historian@harrislodge.com
Tyler James D. Hanna tyler@harrislodge.com

(c) 2016-2017 Harris Lodge No. 91 F.&A.M. 17 Church Street - Warner, NH 03278  - Privacy Policy